CLASS CODE: 5351 PERMIT NO.
MAIL PAYMENT TO:

ARKANSAS TOBACCO CONTROL
101 EAST CAPITOL, SUITE 401
LITTLE ROCK, AR 72201
PHONE: 501-682-9756
ARKANSAS TOBACCO CONTROL (ATC)

REQUEST FOR VENDING MACHINE PERMIT STAMPS
(EXPIRES JUNE 30™ AFTER DATE OF ISSUE)

NAME OF BUSINESS PHONE
MAILING ADDRESS PHYSICAL ADDRESS
CITY, STATE, AND ZIP CITY, STATE, AND ZIP

My Current Year Vending Machine Permit Number is:

Give the number of Machines you now operate or plan to operate in the coming year

A Surety Bond, the amount of which is determined in relation to the number of machines operated, shall be filed with
the ARKANSAS TOBACCO CONTROL together with an application to operate ATC Vending Machines. The
Amount of Bond required is:

1to 30 Machines $2,000.00
31to 60 Machines $3,000.00
61to 90 Machines $4,000.00
91 to 120 Machines $5,000.00
Over 120 Machines $6,000.00

AMOUNT OF BOND $

NAME OF BONDING COMPANY

ADDRESS OF BONDING COMPANY

NAME AND ADDRESS OF INSURANCE AGENCY:

NUMBER OF STAMPS REQUIRED @ $10.00 EACH =$

TOTAL ENCLOSED
STAMP NUMBERS

I understand any machines found operating without stamps attached, may be seized by an authorized agent of Arkansas Tobacco
Control and sold by the Director on an order of the Pulaski Circuit Court, provided that the owner thereof may redeem said machines
within ten (10) days by paying the tax due and costs. | agree to abide by all tobacco laws in the State of Arkansas, including, but not
limited to, A.C.A. § 4-75-701 et seq., A.C.A. § 26-57-201 et seq., and A.C.A. 8 5-27-227, and to conform to all rules, state tax laws
and regulations promulgated pursuant thereto.

SIGNED
NAME OF INDIVIDUAL TITLE DATE

FORM ATC-V3 (2/2020)
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