FORWARD APPLICATION TO: ARKANSAS TOBACCO CONTROL CLASS CODE: 5351
Arkansas Tobacco Control

101 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 401 PERMIT FEE $500.00
Little Rock, AR 72201-3826 (Do not send cash)

Phone: (501) 682-9756

Fax: (501) 682-9760 PERMIT NO.
www.atc.ar.gov Application for

WHOLESALE CIGARETTE PERMIT
Type or print legibly:
NAME OF BUSINESS

STREET ADDRESS

CITY STATE ZIP PHONE
MAILING ADDRESS

FEIN NUMBER SALES TAX NUMBER

Separate applications must be filed for a wholesale cigarette permit, wholesale tobacco permit, vapor and alternative nicotine product
permit and wholesale representative permit. Separate applications must also be filed for each established place of business.

Type of business: Sole Proprietorship Corporation __ Incorporation
Partnership __ Other (specify)

NAMES OF OWNERS, PARTNERS, OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS:

Name Title Name Title

Residence Address Residence Address

City State Zip City State Zip
Have you ever pled guilty, no contest Have you ever pled guilty, no contest

or been convicted of a felony? |:| YES |:| NO or been convicted of a felony? |:| YES |:| NO

COLOR COPY OF VALID STATE ISSUED ID LISTING NAME AND DATE OF BIRTH FOR EVERY
PERSON LISTED ON APPLICATION * MUST BE ATTACHED FOR APPLICATION TO BE PROCESSED

*LIST ADDITIONAL PERSONS ON REVERSE SIDE OF THIS FORM OR ATTACH LIST TO THIS FORM*

The undersigned applicant hereby declares under penalty of law that the information provided above is true and correct to the best of
his/her or their knowledge and belief, and that he will faithfully comply with all tobacco laws in the State of Arkansas including, but
not limited to, the “Unfair Cigarette Sales Act,” A.C.A. §4-75-701 et seq., the “Arkansas Tobacco Products Tax Act,” A.C.A. §26-57-
201 et seq., and A.C.A. 8§5-27-227, controlling the provision of minors with tobacco products and cigarettes and the placement of
tobacco vending machines, all rules and regulations promulgated pursuant thereto, and all lawful orders of the Board.

Name Title

Signature Date

PERMIT FEE TO ACCOMPANY APPLICATION $500.00

TYPE 7
FORM ATC-W1 (3/2010)


http://www.arkansas.gov/atcb

